New Album „EMOTIONS“ coming soon!

I will release the new album „Emotions“ on Christmas this year.

It will contain my current Single Releases and some new unreleased tracks.

Personal friends will get the opportunity to download an Extended Version with all my Remixes.



Probable tracklist of CD1:

0.   The Change
1.   Best Friends
2.   Planet One
3.   The Hacker
4.   Hasta La Vista (feat. Lina)
5.   OMFG (feat. PRoMAN)
6.   Shadowlights
7.   Devil In You
8.   Ready 2 Rock (feat. PRoMAN)
9.   The Sun
10. Go Wild
11. Para Mi Amor
12. Facing You
13. 0815

Stay tuned for more information…